Look how easily nearly 2 months go and nothing posted…. not that many are looking but still. The summer was filled with a ton of fun and activities. From playdates to hurricanes to zoo trips and etc etc.
here is a mini random summer photo roll:

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

In between all of this I try to enjoy every minute of this 4 year old… right now he is loving life to the fullest. Practicing to dribble and shot in basketball class, Enjoying Preschool and meeting new friends and most importantly his love for penguins. It cannot get more adorable than that. I know this stage is quick and I am sure soon he will want to know about super heroes and sword fighting but for now he has no real idea who the power rangers , spongebob or owns any toys that have weapons of any sort. I  am nuts but I hate that saying “boys will be boys” . Every time he prefers a book over a toy, every time he goes into song from any of the yo gabba gabba or mickey mouse clubhouse.. It makes me happy. Letting him be a little boy. In no rush for all of that and sure I am probably over protecting him but its my money and I am not buying him a damn sword, video game or toy gun.

phew kind of went into a rant there.

What else is going on…. oh the usual couponing and the usual love of shoooooooooooooes
my friends gave me these awesome one for christmas last year. They needed the heel fixed but I refused to return them and got them fixed. Love is not the word 🙂
Photobucket
Photobucket